爽工程會員計劃條款及細則

 

爽工程會員計劃爽工程有限公司(〝爽工程〞)提供、營運及管理。

 

此條款及細則適用於爽工程會員計劃(下稱「會籍)。任何申請成為爽工程會員的人士(下稱「申請人」)及每位「計劃」會員 (下稱「會員」)均有責任閱讀及瞭解此條款及細則(〝條款〞)。

 

此條款及細則與詳載於爽工程網站(www.projectheha.com下稱「網站」)及由爽工程有限公司及/或其附屬公司或聯屬公司(下合稱「爽工程」)隨時以書面通知的其他文件(與及包括此條款及細則,下統稱「條款」)的條款及細則一併閱讀。

 

一經遞交填妥的「申請表」或以其他方式成為「會員」,即表示「申請人」確認已閱讀、明白及同意遵守所有「條款」。

 

1. 會籍的一般條款和細則

1.1 爽工程會員計劃」由「爽工程」提供、營運及管理。

1.2 「會員」需遵守所有「條款」,以維持其會籍。

1.3 「爽工程」保留權利隨時修改、附加或變更「條款」,不會再額外通知「會員」。除非另有訂明,如「條款」之中有任何差異,概以「網站」所列的條款及細則為准。「網站」的使用進一步受「網站」所載的法律及私隱條款所約束。

1.4會籍只供「會員」本人使用,不可轉讓。若「會員」不正當使用會籍,其會籍可被暫停或終止,有關會籍可被取消或收回。

1.5 「會員」的個人資料如有變更,應儘快以電郵方式(cs@projectheha.com)通知爽工程「爽工程」可能不時向「會員」發出更改「爽工程」資料通知或於「網站」公佈最新「爽工程」資料。

1.6 有關會籍內容或個別會籍之任何爭議,「爽工程」保留唯一最終決定權。

 

2. 會籍資格及申請

2.1 任何年滿18歲或以上的人士,即可申請成為會員。申請人年齡不足18歲者,需出具由父母/監護人簽署同意書才可申請成為會員

2.2會籍只供個人申請。成功申請會籍,即代表申請人可以以會員的名義參加由爽工程有限公司舉辦的工作坊及其他項目/活動。

2.3 「爽工程」擁有批淮或拒絕所有會籍申請之唯一最終決定權。

 

3. 會籍期限

會籍于成功由「爽工程」核淮申請之日起永久有效(以「爽工程」紀錄為准)

 

4. 終止及暫停會籍

4.1 「爽工程」不就會籍的持續性或期限作出任何保證、陳述或擔保。「爽工程」可隨時酌情決定暫停或終止會籍。

4.2 若「會員」未能遵守「條款」,「爽工程」可酌情決定即時暫停或終止該會員之會籍。4.3倘若「會員」欲主動申請終止會籍,請以電郵方式(cs@projectheha.com)通知「爽工程」辦理。

4.4會籍終止後,會員專享的福利將會全部被取消。若會籍因任何原因被終止,有關福利亦將會全部被取消。

 

5. 個人資料

「爽工程」會按照網站上的私隱聲明收集、使用、披露或轉載「會員」個人資料。

 

6. 「會員」責任及保證

6.1 「會員」不可:

 (i) 以任何方式違反「條款」;或

 (ii) 以下列方式濫用或誤用會籍,包括:(a) 從事非法或欺詐的活動;(b) 提供或企圖提供虛假或具誤導性資料; (c) 向「爽工程」或其任何附屬公司或聯屬公司作出錯誤陳述。

6.2 「會員」或「申請人」向「爽工程」保證及承諾已閱讀及明白,同時有能力同意並遵守所有「條款」。

 

7. 責任及保證

7.1 透過成為會員,會員承認、同意及接受承擔參與爽工程會員計劃之風險。因會員涉及登記註冊及參加爽工程會員計劃而引起的任何直接、間接、附帶、相應或懲罰性損害,或任何利潤或收入損失之損害賠償等,「爽工程」概不承擔任何責任。

 7.2 在法律所允許的範圍內,爽工程會員計劃所提供的任何資料均按其「現狀」而提供,只供參考。在法律許可的範圍內,「爽工程」未有作出任何隱含及/或明示的保證,也不會就展示的資料之準確性、適用性、可應用性或完整性作出陳述。因此,在法律允許的範圍內,「爽工程」不會對使用或依賴這些資料或任何其他渠道或連結所取得的資料所造成的直接、間接、附帶、後果性或懲罰性的損害或有關利潤或收益損失或損害賠償承擔法律責任。

7.3 (在法律所允許的範圍內)「爽工程」不就因以下任何各項所引起的損失或傷害負責或承擔任何法律責任:因會員登記註冊、參與及涉及會籍申請;有關會籍申請提供的任何獎賞及/或服務;或關於任何服務的誤差、遺漏、中斷、網上傳輸資訊被竊取、軟體或硬體問題(包括但不限於資料損失或相容性問題),不論是否基於違反合約、侵權行為、疏忽遺漏、違責及/或任何其他訴因(不論是否因「爽工程」及/或第三方服務提供商造成)。

7.4 在不損害本條款其他條文的情況下,假如就會員參與會籍而導致爽工程在適用法律下可能需向會員承擔任何不能予以卸除的法律責任,該等責任僅限於向會員發還會員在相關期間可享有的成本,並由「爽工程」作絕對酌情決定。

 

8. 「會員」參加工作坊及其他項目/活動之附加條款

「會員」同意:

(i) 會員參加爽工程有限公司舉辦的工作坊(工作坊)及其他項目/活動(包括但不限於分享會、電話輔導會議、各類比賽及活動)內以口頭或書面形式展示的所有材料,概念和資訊(材料),其知識產權均屬於爽工程有限公司(“Project Heha”)或已獲得合法許可供爽工程有限公司使用。由適用法例所授予的一切權利,茲在此予以保留。

(ii) 除非會員得到爽工程有限公司事先的書面許可,在會員參與工作坊及其他項目/活動期間或之後的任何時間,會員同意不:(a)複製、披露、分發、傳播、轉播、轉售、修改和銷售材料;或(b)使用這些材料和/或其衍生資訊為會員及他人、關聯公司或公眾提供培訓、研討會、工作坊、諮詢或類似的業務或銷售活動,以獲取任何收益或其他方式的利益。

(iii) 會員理解並同意,爽工程有限公司未授予會員任何權利(a使用爽工程有限公司的名稱或商標(即Project Heha + Logo)或(b)在未得到事先書面同意而以任何方式代表爽工程有限公司。

(iV) 會員同意爽工程有限公司及其關聯公司可以免費使用、披露、採用和修改在工作坊及其他項目/活動或相關期間內會員向爽工程提供的想法、概念、知識、方案、建議、評論和其他通信和信息(“反饋信息”),而無需向會員付款或由會員署名。會員放棄並同意放棄在爽工程使用、披露、採用和/或修改會員提供的任何或所有反饋信息而產生的任何代價、費用、特許使用費、征費和/或要求付款的權利與索賠;及

(v) 在工作坊及其他項目/活動期間,爽工程可能會拍攝照片和進行視頻記錄、製作報告、製作宣傳材料和進行其他宣傳目的。如果會員不希望出現在爽工程的照片或視頻中,請在工作坊及其他項目/活動開始前書面通知爽工程的工作人員,以便爽工程做出相應的安排。

 

9. 語言依據

如「條款」之中、英文版本有任何差異,概以英文版本為准。

 

10. 治法和司法管轄權

「條款」將受香港法律管轄。各方謹此不可撤銷地接受香港法院的專屬管轄權。

 


成為本公司會員,閣下亦可享以下專享福利:

        參加本公司舉辦的工作坊

        參與月度個人快樂指數監測分析

        參與Project Heha專為會員而設之會員活動

        有機會實踐Project Heha精神,以志願者導師、引導者或助手角色幫助其他會員

Project Heha Member PROGRAMME TERMS AND CONDITIONS

 

Project Heha Member PROGRAMME TERMS AND CONDITIONS

The Project Heha Member Programme is offeredmanaged and operated by Project Heha Limited (“Project Heha”).

These terms and conditions apply to the Project Heha Member Programme (“Programme”). It is the responsibility of any person applying to be a member (“Applicant”) and each member of the Programme (“Member”) to read and understand them.

These terms and conditions should be read in conjunction with any other terms and conditions set out including the Programme website (www.projectheha.com) (“Website”) and other documents as provided by Project Heha Limited and/or its subsidiaries or affiliates (collectively “Project Heha Limited”) from time to time (together, including these terms and conditions, the “Terms”).

By submitting a completed Application Form or otherwise becoming a Member, an Applicant acknowledges that he/she has read, understood and agrees to comply with all of the Terms.

 

1. Overview of the Programme and general terms and conditions

1.1 The Project Heha Member Programme is offered, managed and operated by Project Heha Limited (“Project Heha”).

1.2 Members should comply with all of the Terms in order to maintain their memberships.

1.3 Project Heha reserves the right to amend, supplement or otherwise revise the Terms at any time without any prior notice to Members. In the event of any inconsistencies between the Terms, the terms and conditions as set out on the Website will prevail, unless specifically stated otherwise. Use of the Website is further subject to the legal and privacy terms of the Website.

1.4 Membership are not transferable and may only be used by the named Member. Misuse of Programme may result in the suspension or termination of membership or the withdrawal or forfeiture of Membership.

1.5 Members are required to email Project Heha Limited (cs@projectheha.com) of any change in personal particulars as soon as reasonably practicable. Project Heha from time to time by notification Project Heha information to Members or by posting revised information on the Website.

1.6 In the event of any dispute arising out of or relating to the Programme or individual membership, Project Heha reserves the right to make sole and final decisions.

 

2. Eligibility for membership and applications

2.1 To apply for membership, applicants must be aged 18 or over. Applicants under the age of 18 must obtain a signed consent form from their parents/guardians to apply for membership.

2.2 Membership in the Programme is for individual, natural persons only. Successful application for membership means that the applicant can participate in the workshops and other projects/activities organized by Project Heha in the name of the member.

2.3 Project Heha has the sole and final right to approve or reject any membership application regardless of whether an Applicant has met any or all of the criteria for membership.

 

3. Membership Period

Membership will be permanently valid from the date of Project Heha’s approval of an application (based on Project Heha’s records).

 

4. Membership termination and suspension

4.1 Project Heha makes no warranty or representation as to the availability of the Programme or its duration or continuity and may, in its absolute discretion, suspend or terminate the Programme and/or any membership at any time without any liability arising by reason of such action.

4.2 Project Heha may, in its sole discretion, immediately without notice suspend or terminate the membership of any Member who fails to comply with the Terms

4.3 To resign from the Programme, Members are required to email Project Heha Limited (cs@projectheha.com).

4.4 Upon resignation and termination of Program, member cannot enjoy any member benefits.

 

5. Personal data

Project Heha will collect, use, disclose or transfer a Members’ personal data in accordance with the Privacy Statement published on its website at www.projectheha.com.

 

6. Member obligations and warranties

6.1 Members must not:

(i)             act in any way in breach of the Terms; or

(ii)           abuse or misuse the Programme, or any of their benefits or privileges offered or gained under the Programme, including: (a) engaging in illegal or fraudulent activities; (b) supplying or attempting to supply false or misleading information; (c) making a misrepresentation to Project Heha or any of its subsidiaries or affiliated companies.

6.2 The Member or Applicant has read, understood, agree and comply with all of the Terms.

 

7. Liability and warranties

7.1 By becoming a Member, you acknowledge, agree and accept that your participation in the Programme is at your own risk. We shall not be liable for any direct, indirect, incidental, consequential or punitive damage or for damages for loss of profit or revenue arising out of your involvement, enrollment and participation in the Programme.

7.2 To the extent permitted by law, all information, materials, rewards and/or redemption products and/or services provided and performed in connection with the Programme are provided “as is” without any warranty of any kind either express or implied including, but not limited to, any implied warranties or implied terms as to title, quality, merchantability, fitness for purpose, privacy or non-infringement.

 

7.3 We assume no responsibility and shall not be liable (to the extent permitted by law) for any damage or injury arising out of your enrollment, participation and involvement in the Programme; in connection with any rewards, redemption products and/or services provided in connection with the Programme; or in connection with any failure of performance, error, omission, interruption, deletion, defect, delay in operation or transmission, computer virus, communication line failure, interception of online communication, software or hardware problems (including without limitation loss of data or compatibility problems), theft, whether for breach of contract, tortious behaviour, negligence, omission, default and/or under any other cause of action (whether the same was caused by us and/or third party service providers).

 

 

7.4 Without prejudice to any other clauses of these Terms and Conditions, to the extent permitted by law, any liability that we may have to you in connection with the Programme including your use of the Programme and/or the redemption of points for rewards and/or products and/or services, which if in any event, our liability to any party cannot be excluded, it will only be limited to the restatement of points and/or the cost of rewards, products and/or services to which you as a Member should have been entitled during the relevant period as we may determine in our absolute discretion.

 

8. Additional Terms and Arrangements for “Members” to participate in workshops and other projects/activities

Members agree:

(i)             All intellectual property rights subsisting in all materials, concepts and information (“Materials”) presented during the Project Heha Workshop (“Workshop”) (include but not limited to Group Sharing, Mentoring Dial-in Session, contest and activities), either orally or in writing belong to Project Heha Limited (“Project Heha”) or have been lawfully licensed to Project Heha for use. All rights under applicable laws are hereby reserved.

(ii)           During the course of the participation of the Workshop or at any time thereafter, you agree not to (a) reproduce, disclose, distribute, transmit, broadcast, resell, modify and sell the Materials; or (b) use these Materials and/or derivative thereof to provide training, seminar, workshop, consulting, or similar business or marketing activity to your clients, affiliates, or to the public for the purpose of any gain or otherwise UNLESS you have obtained a prior written consent from Project Heha.

(iii)         You understand and agree that Project Heha does not grant you any authority (a) to use names or trademark (i.e. Project Heha + logo) used by Project Heha or (b) to, in any way, represent Project Heha without the prior written consent from Project Heha.

(iv)          You agree that Project Heha and its connected companies are free to use, disclose, adopt and modify all and any ideas, concepts, knowhow, proposals, suggestions, comments and other communications and information provided by you to us (“Feedback”) during and/or in connection with the Workshop without any payment or attribution to you. You hereby waive and agree to waive all and any rights and claims for any consideration, fees, royalties, charges and/or other payments in relation to our use, disclosure, adoption and/or modification of any or all of your Feedback.

(v)           During the Workshop, we may take photos and video for record, production of report, promotional materials and marketing purposes. If you do not wish to be appeared in our photographers or video, please notify our staff members in writing before the Workshop begins so that we can make suitable arrangements accordingly.

 

9. Prevailing language

In the event of any discrepancy between the Chinese version and the English version of the Terms, the English version shall prevail.

 

10. Jurisdiction

The Terms are governed by the laws of Hong Kong and each party hereby irrevocably submits to the exclusive jurisdiction of the courts of Hong Kong.


To become a member of the Programm, you can enjoy the following exclusive benefits:

• Participate in workshops organized by the company

• Participate in monthly personal happiness index monitoring analysis

• Participate in Project Heha’s membership activities

• Have the opportunity to practice Project Heha’s spirit and help other members with volunteer mentor, facilitator or helper.